Quaestor / Praeses / Vice-praeses

Praeses – Nicolas Reyntjens – praeses@apollonialeuven.be

Vice-praeses – Lien Klaps – vice@apollonialeuven.be

Quaestor – Raphael Blindeman – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

Laura De Neve / Nele Lievens – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

Cato Francken / Kamiel Iwens / Nils Leemans / Quinten Nuyts – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Promo / Eerstejaarswerking

Amber Hulscher / Anse Piot – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

Sport / Ski

Sigrid Vits / Britt Dupont / Jonah Coenen / Laura Meuris – sport@apollonialeuven.be

ski@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

Charlotte Kerkhofs / Valerie Cornette / Clarice Bouckaert – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

Jarmee Schneiders / Pommelien Bossier / Katalina Lauwens – pr@apollonialeuven.be

Sfeer

Gilles Penne / Lize Wijnen – sfeer@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

Nel Van Opstal / Jade Hugo / Esmee Modhvadia / Alix Schelfhout  feest@apollonialeuven.be

Scriptor

Maud Loncke – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

Samuel Strybol / Tim Smeets – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be

Cantor

Jan Van Praet – cantor@apollonialeuven.be