Quaestor / Praeses / Vice-praeses

Praeses – Esmee Modhvadia – praeses@apollonialeuven.be

Vice-praeses – Jonah Coenen – vice@apollonialeuven.be

Quaestor – Tim Smeets – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

Ine Verhaeghe / Ward Verschueren – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

Caroline Devolder / Marie Lefebvre / Marc Malderie – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Eerstejaarswerking

Lore Van Steen / Maud Loncke – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

Charlotte Podgurski – onderwijs@apollonialeuven.be

Sport

Sepehr Rashidi / Aurégane Vanvaerenbergh / Jérôme Bosman – sport@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

Camille De Grieve / Jade Verbeke – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

Kiki De Smet-Van Damme / Laura De Neve / Katalina Lauwens – pr@apollonialeuven.be

Sfeer

Alix Schelfthout / Samuel Strybol- sfeer@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

Feest

Nik Kuznetsov / Kato De Graef / Elise Martel / Andy Hoss feest@apollonialeuven.be

Communicatie

Amy Vanrusselt / Hanne Langers – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

Nicolas Chang / Nelle Van Hove – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be

Cantor

Helena Biliard – cantor@apollonialeuven.be