Quaestor / Praeses / Vice-praeses

Quaestor – Lien Limbos – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be
Praeses – Nik Kuznetsov – praeses@apollonialeuven.be
Vice-praeses – Lander Matthijs – vice@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

Sigrid Vits / Nele Lievens – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

Nicolas Reyntjens / Anse Piot / Britt Dupont / Quinten Nuyts – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Promo / Eerstejaarswerking

Sjoerd Timmerhuis / Eva Mulckhuyse – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

Zita Benoy –¬†onderwijs@apollonialeuven.be

Sport / Ski

Raphael Blindeman / Olivier Popelier / Wout Roothooft / Kamiel Iwens – sport@apollonialeuven.be

ski@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

Charlotte Kerkhofs / Lize Wijnen / Clarice Bouckaert – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

Andy Hoss / Pommelien Bossier / Lien Klaps – pr@apollonialeuven.be

Sfeer

Nils Leemans / Isabeau Coutteel – sfeer@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

Jade Hugo / Nel Van Opstal / Elien Vierendeel / Lien Loomans  feest@apollonialeuven.be

Scriptor

Gilles Penne – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

Maud Loncke / Amber Hulscher – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be

Cantor

Jan Van Praet – cantor@apollonialeuven.be