Praeses / Vice-Praeses / Quaestor

1

Praeses – Guirault Malfait – praeses@apollonialeuven.be
Vice-Praeses – Joep Toonen – vice@apollonialeuven.be
Quaestor – Laurens Ingels – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

12

Thijs Schumans / Jaline Thirion – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

9

Bert Boon / Robine Sons / Matthijs Münninghoff / Katrien Ruiters – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Promo / Eerstejaarswerking

10

Annelien Remans / Emmeline Van de Putte – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

6

Job van Asten – onderwijs@apollonialeuven.be

Sport

2

Seppe Gevaert / Wout Geboers / Cato Pluym – sport@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

11

Fleur Piccart / Ine van Slagmolen – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

5

Pieter Van den Bossche / Maarten Verbist / Pieter-Jan Germonpré – pr@apollonialeuven.be

Ski

3

Sophie van der Meulen / Aline Degroote – ski@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

8

Britt Vermeulen / Tine Gesquiere / Bert Boven / Gert-Jan Swerts – feest@apollonialeuven.be

Scriptor

4

Louise De Saeytyd – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

7

Florence Coen / Jordi Penedo – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be