Praeses / Vice-praeses / Quaestor

Quaestor – Bert Boon – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be
Praeses – Robine Sons – praeses@apollonialeuven.be
Vice-praeses – Bert Boven – vice@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

Sara Smets / Lily Bouckaert – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

Gerd-Jan Boelen / Ine Van Slagmolen / Sophie van der Meulen / Janne Voortmans – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Promo / Eerstejaarswerking

Jaline Thirion / Jo Broeckx – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

Wout Jacobs – onderwijs@apollonialeuven.be

Sport

Cato Pluym / Lore Goyvaerts / Mathias Masure – sport@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

Emmeline Van de Putte / Ine Boeykens – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

Maarten Verbist / Stefanie Patteet / Job van Asten – pr@apollonialeuven.be

Ski

Aline Degroote – ski@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

Gert-Jan Swerts / Annelien Remans / Evelien Peuters / Thijs Schumans – feest@apollonialeuven.be

Scriptor

Ellen Verschueren – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Cantor

Pieter Van den Bossche – cantor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

Fleur Piccart / Laura Pinxten – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be