Quaestor / Praeses / Vice-praeses

Quaestor – Sara Smets – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be
Praeses – Job van Asten – praeses@apollonialeuven.be
Vice-praeses – Janne Voortmans – vice@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

Lien Limbos / Lander Matthijs – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

Jo Broeckx / Lily Bouckaert / Ellen Verschueren / Claudia Bulteel – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Promo / Eerstejaarswerking

Jaline Thirion / Marie Leenders – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

Wout Jacobs – onderwijs@apollonialeuven.be

Sport / Ski

Mathias Masure / Seppe Bleyen / Sofie De Ridder – sport@apollonialeuven.be

Olivier Popelier – ski@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

Eden Spivak / Mattias Colpaert / Tuur Germonpré – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

Nik Kuznetsov / Andy Hoss / Jarl Hundscheid – pr@apollonialeuven.be

Sfeer

Ann-Sophie Lambrechts / Justine Vangodtsenhoven – sfeer@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

Thijs Schumans / Evelien Peuters / Lien Loomans / Elien Vierendeel – feest@apollonialeuven.be

Scriptor

Eva Mulckhuyse – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

Wout Roothooft / Lena Van Rompaey – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be

Cantor