Praeses / Vice-Praeses / Quaestor

Praeses - Vice-praeses - Quaestor

Praeses – Erik De Weerd – praeses@apollonialeuven.be
Vice-Praeses – Louise Reynaert – vice@apollonialeuven.be
Quaestor – Nicolas Colsoul – quaestor@apollonialeuven.be

Cursusdienst

9

Marec Rafaati / Jordi Penedo – cudi@apollonialeuven.be

Fakbar

5

Tim Ritzen / Marie Stoelen / Matthijs Münninghoff / Katrien Ruiters – fakbar@apollonialeuven.be

Feest

4

Ellen Wouters / Annjulie Moors / Claire Leys / Camille Vrijghem / Manou Lemmens – feest@apollonialeuven.be

Onderwijs

13

Joep Toonen – onderwijs@apollonialeuven.be

Cantor

6

Philippe De Geest – cantor@apollonialeuven.be

Cultuur

10

Tine Gesquiere / Florence Coen – cultuur@apollonialeuven.be

Public Relations

12

Alexander De Greef / Désirée Maes / Guirault Malfait- pr@apollonialeuven.be

Ski

2

Hélène Peeters / Haline Heymans – ski@apollonialeuven.be

EJW & Promo

1

Soetkin Van Ginderdeuren / Annette Bouckaert – ejw@apollonialeuven.be

Scriptor

3

Britt Vermeulen – scriptor@apollonialeuven.be

Materiaal

8

Charlene Van Tomme / Kaat Verschueren – materiaal@apollonialeuven.be

Multimedia

11

Laurens Ingels – mm@apollonialeuven.be

Sport

7

Maxime De Raeymaecker / Seppe Gevaert / Stefanie Vandormael – sport@apollonialeuven.be